Sat 57° F / 56° F
Nov 22, 2014

Meet the Team

Meet our staff of skilled sales and services professionals that are ready to help you plan and execute events and meetings of all sizes and budgets. Your success is our top priority. We look forward to hearing from you!

Our Sales Team

hixon low res

Jon Hixon, CMP

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 817.704.7588
jon@arlington.org


law

David Law, CTA

Senior Director of National Associations
Phone: 817.704.7585
David@arlington.org

Social, Education, Religious, Fraternal/Club  


Joe

 

Joe Bedsole, CTA

Director of State and Southwest
Associations, Austin Regional Office

Phone: 512.656.4229
Joe@arlington.org

St. Associations, Texas-St. Government,
SW Associations


Ellen

Ellen Brown, CTA

Director of National Accounts
Phone: 817.704.7571
Ellen@arlington.org

Corporate


Matt

Matt Wilson 

Director of Sports & National Accounts
Phone: 817.704.7585
Matt@arlington.org

 


Kelly

Kelly Bumgarner, CTA

Conventions Sales Administrative Assistant
Phone: 817.704.7583
Kelly@arlington.org    

  

Our Services Team

Mary German

Mary German,CTA, CMP, CDME 

Vice President of Services & Programs
Phone: 817.704.7580
Mary@experiencearlington.org  


Catlin

Catlin Hopson, CTA

Convention Services Coordinator
Phone: 817.704.7619
Catlin@arlington.org

Book Your Stay.

  • stay
  • car rentals
  • packages

Arlington Spotlights

Featured Events

|

Eagles vs. Cowboys

Nov 27, 2014
AT&T Stadium

Texas Tech vs. Baylor

Nov 29, 2014
AT&T Stadium

Colts vs. Cowboys

Dec 21, 2014
AT&T Stadium
2014 Visitor's Guide

Visitors Guide

Click to view the new 2014 visitors guide!

Sign Up For the Newsletter

Get in the experience and find out all the latest news and happenings in Arlington, Texas.


FOR VISITOR INFORMATION: 1.800.342.4305
FOR MORE INFORMATION: info@arlington.org

© 2014 Arlington CVB

1905 E. Randol Mill Rd. Arlington, Texas 76011
800.433.5374